I'm up to Voyager in my Star Trek rewatch and apparently I missed a good chunk of Season 2 the first time around because I've never seen some of these episodes before. I just watched Threshold for the first time. I have no words. I've heard how awful it is, what with Paris and Janeway turning into human-sized salamanders and have salamander babies, but hearing about it just isn't the same. I'm pretty sure I won't bother watching this one ever again, no matter how much of a completist I am. (If I'm doing a rewatch, I just can't skip an episode. Pretty sure I'll be able to make an exception for this one!)
Seriously, it's like watching a filmed crackfic but with none of the fun.
(No mood emoji today because I don't have one for "horrified".)
Seriously, it's like watching a filmed crackfic but with none of the fun.
(No mood emoji today because I don't have one for "horrified".)
Tags: